Hayfever Hits

Today has not been such a great day for me. Hayfever has just set in, blood shot eyes and sneezing…which by the way hurts when your pregnant! I am currently 28weeks 5days pregnant and i am dreading this summer because of it. I am so used to taking tablets each year to help with the hayfever and now I have to deal with it instead. Aside from that, baby is doing great moving and stretching all day as always, earlier it felt like they were standing on my hip which i must admit was a little uncomfy. Tommorow i have my next visit with my midwives and diabetes team so i look forward to updating you with that.

Leave a Reply

