Welcome!

Welcome to my blog! I wanted my first post to really explain what im going to provide and write about but first to introduce myself, my name is Kirsty and im 20 years old. I have Type 1 diabetes which was diagnosed over 7 years ago and now im expecting my first baby!!

So why am I starting a blog?

I have spent many hours searching the web for other diabetics who i could relate with and so far not much success. This is where i want to step in and be that person that you can relate to and talk to. My blog is not going to be about diabetes specifically, but about everything in life, life during pregnancy, life as a mum, my hobbies like gaming,photography and art and anything else that inspires me at the time.

I plan to show you, you can do it, no matter what your dream, believe in yourself even if no one else will.

Leave a Reply

